Shifters of Greymercy

The Shifters of Greymercy Series
MM Shifter Mpreg Romance

Each book in this series can be read as a standalone. This series can be read out of order, though the characters interweave between each book.

#1 — Following Chance (Chance x Huxley) – Out Now!
#2 — Loving Soren (Soren x Hunter) – Out Now!
#3 — Chasing Phoenix (Phoenix x Pike) – Out Now!
#4 — Courting Klei (Klei x Sevren) – Short – Out Now!
#5 — Spooking Shay (Shay x Donovan) – Short – Out Now!
#4 — Saving Nevin (Nevin x Kace) – TBA