Sheltered Hearts

The Sheltered Hearts Series
MM Contemporary Romance

Each book in this series can be read as a standalone. This series can be read out of order, though the characters interweave between each book.

*Second Chances wasn’t originally written for this series, and as a holiday novella, it’s more of a prequel. It’s only listed as Book #1 for Amazon series purposes. Technically, Second Chances is Book .5.  

#1 – Second Chances (Nikolas x Ky) – Out Now!
#2 – Three Dog Night (Kit x Hemi) – Out Now!
#3 – Rescue Me (Thiessen x Jory) – Out Now!