Love By Chance

The Love By Chance Series
MM Contemporary Romance

Each book in this series can be read as a standalone. This series can be read out of order, though the characters interweave between each book.


#1 – Little Infinities (Apollo x Sebastian) – 74k – Out Now! 
#2 – Defying Gravity (Lazarus x Bex) – 75k – Out Now!
#3 – Temporary Bliss (Gideon x Mika) – WIP – Coming Winter 2018