Northpoint Wolves

The Northpoint Wolves Series
MM Paranormal Romance

While each individual couple/book is complete with a HEA, the overarching paranormal plot line stretches out over eight books, with book eight being the finale, so it’s recommended you read this series in order for maximum enjoyment 🙂 There are MPreg elements in these books, and this series is a little bit darker than my usual fare.

This series does contain scenes or the mention of scenes that might be considered triggering for some readers, including: abuse, kidnapping/abduction, and non-con/slavery. 

#1: Finding Home (Tegan x Rhine) – Out Now!
#2: Forever Yours (Rory x Bastien) – Out Now!
#3: Afire Love (Ezra x Gage) – Out Now!
#4: Cross My Heart (Remy x Sawyer) – Out Now!
#5: Matter of Time (Merrick x Espen) – Out Now!
#6: Shifting Fate (Dallon x Arias) – TBA
#7: Soul Bound (Harper x Cross) – TBA
#8: In The Stars (Findlay x Tristram) – TBA